Russian as а Foreign language

Electronic learning resourse 

 

What is this site?

  The site “Russian as a foreign language(RFL)”, being one of the means of realization educational area “About Russian and not only”, is providing effective adaptation of educational process participants. It was founded by Omsk State Pedagogical University Department of Russian as foreign language, it meets all current standards and trends of learning Russian language.

 

For what is this site?

“Russian as foreign language” is not just a site, this is electronic educational resource. It is not only teaches people, also provide them during the process of education. The feature for this site is possibility to choose exercises, which approach your level of language skills. Moreover, you have an opportunity to check your language level, getting through a small test.

    Lessons, represented on this site, are meet recommendations for RAF methods, in theirs contest consist of knowledges about country and region. They were approbated on practice, where were demonstrated high levels of learning curve. Also, lessons divided, according types of language behavior: reading, listening, writing. Were developed lessons focused on difficult aspects of grammatic.

For whom is this site?

     This electronic educational resource orients in general part for non-native speaking children, foreign students, bilingual people, which try to learn Russian language effectively. Also, the site is recommended for school and university teachers of Russian as foreign language.

Our partners

© Department of Russian as a Foreign Language | Faculty of Philology, Omsk State Pedagogical University

(3812) 23-37-73 |   kafrus@mail.ru

2017-2020

РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК КАК ИНОСТРАННЫЙ

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЙ РЕСУРС

 

Что это за сайт?

  Сайт «Русский язык как иностранный», являясь одним из средств реализации образовательной среды проекта «О русском и не только», обеспечивает эффективную адаптацию участников образовательного процесса.  Созданный кафедрой русского языка как иностранного Омского Государственного педагогического университета, он соответствует всем современным стандартам и тенденциям обучения русскому языку.

 

Для чего этот сайт?

 «Русский язык как иностранный» – это не просто сайт, это электронный образовательный ресурс. Он не только научает человека, но и сопровождает его при обучении. Его особенность – возможность выбрать задание, которое подходит именно вашему уровню владения языка. Кроме того, уровень можно также определить в пределах данного ресурса с помощью специально разработанного теста.

    Уроки, представленные на данном сайте, соответствуют рекомендациям методики РКИ, в их содержании встречается страноведческий и региональный компоненты. Также они были апробированы на практике, где показали высокие результаты освоения материала. Кроме того, уроки сгруппированы по важнейшим видам речевой деятельности: чтение, аудирование, письмо. Также были созданы уроки, которые посвящены сложным аспектам грамматики русского языка.

Для кого этот сайт?

     Данный электронный образовательный ресурс ориентирован в первую очередь на детей-инофонов, иностранных студентов, людей-билингвов, которые стремятся к качественному усвоению русского языка. Также сайт рекомендован для педагогов школ и вузов при обучении русскому языку / русскому языку как иностранному. Специально для них к каждому уроку предложен текстовый документ с методическими рекомендациями.

Наши партнёры

© Кафедра русского языка как иностранного | Филологический факультет ОмГПУ

(3812) 23-37-73 | kafrus@mail.ru